Yellowfin Gear Clothing Dealers

Texas Sportfishing – League City

2951Marina Drive Suite 130
League City, TX 77573
Jason Nolan
jnolan9256@aol.com
Phone: (281) 535-2628
Cell: (832) 414-1176
Fax: (281) 334-7072

Texas Sportfishing – Kemah

2102 Marina Bay Drive
Kemah, TX 77565
Jason Nolan
jnolan@tsfyachts.com
Phone:(281) 334-2000
Cell:(382) 414-1176
Fax:(281) 334-7072

Suffolk Marine Center

45 Willow St.
Babylon, NY 11702
Jimmy Luttieri
sales@suffolkmarine.com
Phone:(631) 669-0907
Cell:(516) 885-6812

South Jersey Yacht Sales

1231 Route 109
Cape May, NJ 08204
Sales Manager – Lou Piergross
Admin – Sharon Zettle
Lpiergross@SouthJerseyYachtSales.com
szettle@SouthJerseyYachtSales.com
Phone:(609) 884-1600
Fax:(609) 884-0039

Captain Max Kings Marine, LLC

3829 Shore Drive
Va Beach, Va 23451
Laurence Ritter
Kenny McLesky
Max King
hsibleyIII@gmail.com
captainmaxkingmarine@me.com
chesapeakangler@cox.net
Phone: (757) 460-2201
Cell: (757) 349-6295

International Sales – DeVries International

18487 SE Federal HWY
Tequesta, FL 33469
Jason Doss
boatsintl1@gmail.com
Phone: (561) 746-7413
Cell: (561) 262-1424
Fax: (561) 746-7414

North Shore Marina

18275 Berwyck
Spring Lake, Michigan 49456
Chris Lisowicz
Lynn Darr
Adam Beck
chris@northshoremarina.com
lynn@northshoremarina.com
adam@northshoremarina.com
Phone: (616) 842-1488
Fax: (616) 842-0143

Boat Center, Miami

18300 S Dixie HighwayMiami, FL 33157
Gary Lawson
boatctrmiasales@aol.com
Phone: (305) 233-1111
Fax: (305) 253-8527

Gulf Shores Power Sports

3807 Gulf ShoresParkway
Gulf Shores, AL 36542
Morgan Kitchens
mkitchens@gspowersorts.com
Phone: (251) 948-6748 x222

Buzzards Bay Yacht Sales

12 Shipyard Lane
PO Box 3750
Cataumet, MA 02534
Phil Moore
phil.moore@verizon.net
Phone: (508) 563-7136
Fax: (508) 563-3210

Boat Center, Fort Lauderdale

1771 S State Road 7
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33317
Chick Gagen
boatctrchick@aol.com
Phone: (954) 581-4300
Fax: (954) 584-8042

© Copyright - Yellowfin Gear